- Personalvertretung - http://www.pv-maglinz.eu -

Vorsitzende in den Dienststellenausschüssen

Karin Burgstaller

Karin Burgstaller, PZS

DA 1/VPA 1
ZS

Tel.: 7070 – 1277
e-mail: karin.burgstaller@mag.linz.at

Harald Gritzner

Harald Gritzner, AS

DA 2/VPA 2
FIWI/GS/AS

Tel.: 7070 – 2440
e-mail: harald.gritzner@mag.linz.at

Karl Schöftner

Karl Schöftner, BBV

DA 3/VPA 3
BBV/BA

Tel.: 7070 – 2466
e-mail: karl.schoeftner@mag.linz.at

Alexander Winter

Alexander Winter, FW

DA 5/VPA 5
FW

Tel.: 33 42 – 0
e-mail: pv.fw@mag.linz.at

Karin Decker

Karin Decker, KJS

DA 6/VPA 6
KJS

Handy: 0664 – 88683888
Tel.: 7070 – 1058
e-mail: karin.decker@mag.linz.at

Ursula Böck

Ursula Böck, KB

DA 7/VPA 7
KB, MuS

Tel.: 7070 – 4520
e-mail: ursula.boeck@mag.linz.at

Peter Langthaler

Peter Langthaler, PTU

DA 8/VPA 8
PTU

Tel.: 7070 – 3963
e-mail: peter.langthaler@mag.linz.at

Helmut Herunter

Helmut Herunter, GMT

DA 9/VPA 9
GMT

Tel.: 7070 – 3754
e-mail: helmut.herunter@mag.linz.at

Maximilian Müller

Maximilian Müller, SGS

DA 10/VPA 10
SGS

Tel.: 7070-1873
Handy: 0664-1799462
e-mail: maximilian.mueller@mag.linz.at

Wolfram Maar

Wolfram Maar, GMT

DA 10/VPA 10
GMT/SGS

Tel.: 7070 – 3321
e-mail: wolfram.maar@mag.linz.at